Next Level

5 Levels of Paul

Acts 26:4-18 (NIV)

  1. Strict religious unbeliever. (v.5)
  2. Persecutor of Jesus and the church. (v.9-10)
  3. Rescued by Jesus and accepted Him for who he was. (v.17)
  4. Servant and student of Jesus. (v.16, 9:19b)
  5. Warrior for Jesus. (v.18)
    1. Open people’s eyes.
    2. Turn them from darkness to light.
    3. Turn them from power of Satan to the power of God.